NOTICE

- 1. Division Bench–I comprising of Hon'ble Chief Justice and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled on 18-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra will sit in Single Bench-VIII on 18-04-2024 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XX presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi, is cancelled on 18-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)